My Journey Through Abobo’s Big Adventure (filled with blood)

I went through two hours of Abobo’s Big Adventure and since I couldn’t easily take screen shots, I simply recorded a video and took 150+ screen shots from that. The most painful parts were the Mega Man and  final boss fight from Punch Out. Its still one of the funnest games that I can sit and play through straight for 2 hours. Well it might be less if I was better at Punch Out. Maybe one day I’ll post the video.
As always this doesn’t have any keywords so it avoids cluttering tag feeds.
Leave a Reply

