My Journey through Brutal Legend (in 300 Screenshots)

What fun is having 2+ gigabytes on WordPress if I can’t abuse it with 300 screenshots and 50 MB of file space? I wanted to edit this down to 150, but how do you edit such a beautiful 9 – 11 hour game down to 150 screenshots? Well that and I really just didn’t want to take the time. I did manage to delete 200 of the shots to make it 300. I made sure to include the closed captions so it can show you some of the humor if not completely spoil the game for you.

Maybe I should break this up into 2 parts, but well why get twice the hits when there are no ads on this site?

Leave a Reply

