Wanna Share Steam Libraries (and other dumb requests from strangers)

I am a pretty public person on Steam, even if completely hidden. I have reviews and post frequently in forums like I do here on WordPress. It is no surprise that I get a lot of people randomly adding me for whatever reason. Some people want me to play a specific game with them like Aliens: Colonial Marines, Castle Crashers and even now Meltdown. Then there are others that are just scam robots that have hijacked Steam accounts and want me to foolishly click something so they can hijack my account.

Well lately I’ve been getting a lot of random adds from idiots looking for free things or to scam me. I’ve had some dooseys over the years, but I never had a WordPress platform to show them on. Within the past two days I’ve received five messages that followed my accepting friend requests. Here are those five.

Leave a Reply

